Print this page

Holiday List 2020/21 Featured

LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR 2020-21

 

    SCHOOL CLOSES​   SCHOOL REOPENS

 

 

Tuesday September 1 (Year 7)

School Opens

 

Wednesday September (all Years) 

 

Friday September 18 (10.00-11.45)

Monday September 21 (9.45-12.45)

Rosh Hashonah

Friday September 25

Tuesday September 29 (10.00)

Yom Kippur

Wednesday September 30

Tuesday October 13 (11.15)

Succos

Thursday November 12

Tuesday November 17 

Half-term

Monday December 21 (1.00)

Monday January 4 2021

Winter

Thursday February 11

Tuesday February 16

Half-term

Thursday February 25 (9.45-1.20)

Monday March 1

Purim (Fast Esther)

Tuesday March 23 (3.00)

Tuesday April 6 (11.15)

Pesach

Monday May 3 (9.45-12.45)

Tuesday May 4

Bank Holiday

Friday May 14

Wednesday May 19 (11.15)

Shavuos

Friday May 28

Thursday June 3

Half Term

Friday June 25

Monday June 28 (10.00)

Fast of Tammuz

Friday July 16

 

Summer Break

2021/22 SCHOOL YEAR BEGINS:  MONDAY AUGUST 30 2021 (9.45-12.45)

*This date may change when dates of EU Convention are released

PARENTS’ EVENINGS

Year 7:  Monday November 23Year 10:  Monday January 25

Year 8:  Monday November 9L6 & U6:  Monday February 1

Year 9:  Monday December 7

FRIDAY CLOSING TIMES

September 4 - October 23 (2020)       3.00pm

November 13 - February 5 ( 1.35pm

February 25 - July 16 (2021)3.00pm

 

Printable Holiday List