Holiday List 2014-15

LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR 2014-15

 

SCHOOL CLOSES SCHOOL REOPENS  
  Wednesday September 3 School Opens
Wednesday September 24 (10am-12pm) Sunday September 28 Rosh Hashonah
Thursday October 2 Monday October 6 Yom Kippur
Monday October 6 Monday October 20 (11.15am) Succos
Friday November 21 Wednesday November 26 Half-term
Monday December 22 (1pm) Monday January 5 (2015) Winter
Thursday February 12 Wednesday February 18 Half-term
Wednesday March 4 (1.20pm) Sunday March 8 Purim
Tuesday March 31 (3.00pm) Monday April 13 (11.15am) Pesach
Monday May 4 (9.45am-12.45pm) Tuesday May 5 Bank Holiday
Friday May 22 Monday June 1 Shvuos/Half Term
Friday July 3 Tuesday July 7 Staff Training
Friday July 24   Staff Training

Staff Inset Day – Tuesday September 1st 2015 

2015/16 SCHOOL YEAR BEGINS: WEDNESDAY Sept 2nd 2015


 PARENTS’ EVENINGS

 Year 7:  Monday November 10            

Year 8:  Monday November 17    

Year 9:  Monday December 1      

Year 10:   Monday January 26

L6 & U6:  Monday February 2


Staff INSET Days: Tuesday September 2 (10am-12pm), Wednesday November 26 (11am-1pm), Wednesday February 18 (11am-1pm), Monday April 13 (11am-1pm), Monday July 6 (10am-2pm).

Lag B’Omer:Thursday May 7   2015

 

Contact Us